Popular Searches: clothing, electronics, jewelry, accessories, purses, gifts, general merchandise, apparel, fashion jewelry, handbags, liquidation, wholesale, dropshipper

Welcome to the Wholesale Forums!

You are currently viewing the Wholesale Forums as a guest, which means you can read the discussions, but you cannot post. To post, you can join the Wholesale Forums as a member. It's quick, easy, and best all it's FREE — so become a Wholesale Forums member today!

Are you already a member? Login here to post.



  Main Index Forum
Home
Search Posts Search the
Forums
Who's Online Who's
Online
Log in Log
In
Edit Profile Sign
Up

Wholesale Forums: Product Sourcing For Your Business: Dealing With Vendors:
anyone know this supplier

 

 


keke02


Oct 2, 2007, 1:51 PM

Post #1 of 4 (3141 views)
Shortcut
anyone know this supplier Reply

has anyone ever dealt with buynet4u.com ? Unsure

schumi



Oct 13, 2007, 12:00 AM

Post #2 of 4 (3033 views)
Shortcut
Re: anyone know this supplier [In reply to] Reply

just a Chinese Email centre???
Electronics Dropshipping Cool
SKIIIII || MP3
=========

jenny07


Dec 11, 2007, 1:19 AM

Post #3 of 4 (2326 views)
Shortcut
Re: anyone know this supplier [In reply to] Reply

frankly spealling, i know nothing about that site. maybe u can ask around for safety. there are lots of wholesale forums on the internet, such as http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/

-------------------
trustworthy cell phone & accessories dropshipper
http://www.cellphonefocus.com

trustworthy wrist watches dropshipper
http://www.watchessuperstore.com

loving crystal



Jan 26, 2008, 1:31 PM

Post #4 of 4 (1472 views)
Shortcut
Re: anyone know this supplier [In reply to] Reply

I have tried the web, but it is not available now!
Welcome to www.china-seller.com for your desired shoes and handbags!
Enjoy yourself at www.nyrose.cn for beautiful roses!
 
 
 


Search for (options)